Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya , Bilaspur (C.G.) (A Central University)

Dr. B.N. Tiwary Professor of Biotechnology & Head		07752-260405 (O) 094060-34535 (M)		
No.	/M-BT/Admission 2012	Bilaspur, Dated	06 /07/2012	

Sub.:- Regarding Admission in M.Sc. Biotechnology Course (Ist Semester) 2012

Based on the Merit List of marks scored in VET-2012 conducted by Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.) you have been selected for admission in the M.Sc. Biotechnology Course. You are therefore directed to present yourself for admission/counseling between 10.30~AM-3.30~PM during 09-16~July in the Department of Biotechnology along with the following documents in original for verification as well as two set photocopy for record:

- 1 High School Mark sheet and Certificate (for Age Proof)
- 2 Higher Secondary / Intermediate Mark sheet and certificate
- 3 B.Sc. Mark sheet (All three year)
- 4 Transfer certificate from the Institution last attended
- 5 Valid Cast Certificate and Cast Satyapan (For SC/ST/OBC Category only)
- 6 Migration Certificate
- 7 Income Certificate (For SC/ST/OBC Category only)
- 8 Gap Certificate (if applicable)

Prescribed Fee: Payable through Bank Chalan in Punjab National Bank, Koni, Bilaspur or through DD in favour of "the Registrar Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur" payable at Bilaspur

- 1 13795.00 (Semester Fee)
- 2. 440.00 (Exam Fee)
- 3. 110.00 (Enrollment Fee) (For students of other University/Autonomous Colleges)

In case of any clarification please feel free to communicate with the Head, Department (Mob.: 9406934535) or in person during office hours (10.30 AM-5.30 PM)

In case you fail to appear for counseling by the last date, the seat would be allotted to the next candidate in the merit list 2012.

B.N. Tiwary
Head of the Department
& Chairman Admission Committee

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

Provisional Admission List-1

M. Sc. Biotechnology Total Seats: 60
The students continuing Integrated UG/PG program: 16

S.No.	Name of Student
1	Anurag Verma
2	Ashutosh Ijardar
3	Diksha Saheb
4	Garima Ekka
5	Heena Parween
6	Jaipal Singh
7	Kavita Pradhan
8	Kishan Chandra
9	Madhavi Sarkar
10	Nagesh Singh
11	Neelam A. Topno
12	Pankaj Singh
13	Priyanka Tiwari
14	Sanjay Naik
15	Shweta Dinkar
16	Yoshida Yadav

List for remaining 44 Seats

Category: General merit list Seats:22

outogo.,			
1	3132027	Karuna Mahilang	67
2	3131022	Vikas Kumar singh	63
3	3131137	Bhumika Yadu	61
4	3131109	Priyanka Patel	60
5	3131172	Hema Sori	60
6	3132051	Kavya Singh Chouhan	60
7	3131141	Umesh Kumar Saket	59
8	3131091	Gagan Kumar Nisad	58
9	3131139	Ranvir Sai	58
10	3131149	Komal Gupta	58
11	3131084	Purnima Sharma	57
12	3132133	Vijyendra	56
13	3132162	Sweta Patanwaney	55
14	3131079	Nagendra Verma	54
15	3131086	Suman Agrawan	54
16	3132112	Sakshi Gupta	54
17	3131047	Navin Kumar Agrawal	53
18	3131009	Shrada Rajak	52
19	3131075	Shanti Mukta Kullu	52
20	3132073	Akriti Gupta	52
21	3131013	Pragati Sahu	51
22	3131040	Chandramani Yadav	51

Category: OBC Seats -12

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student	VET Marks
1	3132184	Bharti	49
2	3131025	Ravi Kant Yadav	48
3	3131132	Bebi Vermma	47
4	3132003	Bhupendra Kumar	47
5	3131117	Mukesh Kumar Shrivas	46
6	3131175	Depali Hardha	46
7	3132010	Pramod Kumar Sahu	46
8	3132121	Bhanu Pratap Naik	46
9	3131068	Aakash Kumr Govil	45
10	3132062	Henu Kumar Verma	45
11	3132131	Sudama Ram Sahu	45
12	3132041	Surendra Kumar Verma	44

Category: SC Seat -07

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student	VET Marks
1	3132194	Gayetri Lahri	50
2	3132019	Shraddha Uikey	49
3	3132085	Sneha Kulbhaje	46
4	3132190	Lalita	46
5	3132096	Ratnesh Kumar Ramketeke	44
6	3131152	S Suman Lata	43
7	3131018	Sanjay Kumar Chauhan	42

Category: ST Seat -03

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student	VET Marks
1	3131113	Tara Kumar Sidar	50
2	3131072	Monika A Tirkey	49
3	3132145	Divya Gangarale	49

Merit List has been prepared according to VET marks. The admission is subject to verification of all the relevant documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria.

Head & Chairman Admission committee